Contact Us

  • Bangalore
  • New Delhi
  • Tirupur
  • Mumbai
  • Kolkata
  • Chennai
Bangalore

Head Office, Bangalore

Sewing Systems Pvt. Ltd.

'SPRINGDALE'

No. 51, Residency road

1st Cross (opp Galaxy theatre), Bangalore 560025.

+91 9341264262 

+91 9740531584

+91 8041933739

 bangalore@sewingsystems.in

New Delhi

New Delhi

B - 112, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - 1

New Delhi - 110 020

 +11 32585756

 +11 26813202

 delhi@sewingsystems.in

Tirupur

Tirupur

#43/18, 4th street,

Gandhi Nagar, Avanashi Road,

Tirupur - 641 603

 +421 4304570

 +421 4304475

 tirupur@sewingsystems.in

Mumbai

Mumbai

903-904, Damji Shamji Business Galleria,

Next Toya House,

L.B.S Road, Kanjur Marg (W)

Mumbai - 400 078

 +22 25788574/25787389

 mumbai@sewingsystems.in

Kolkata

Kolkata

C/o. IIGM Pvt Ltd. P-31,C.I.T. Road (SCHEME-XM)

P.S. Beliaghata

KOLKATA - 700 010,

 +33 32575913

 +33 23720668

 kolkata@sewingsystems.in

Chennai

Chennai

"Dugar Estate" # 89, C.T.H. Road

(Next to T.I.D.C Mfg Ltd)

Ambattur, Chennai- 600 053

 +44 49033411/412

 +44 49033499

 chennai@sewingsystems.in

Want to showcase your product with Sewing Systems?

Let’s talk business

Boost your sales by partnering with us.

Own you dream brand ? Become Sewing Systems

authorized dealer

Tell us about your business and lets get started.

Contact Us